Deleting a Teacher

When the need to delete a teacher you will click on the 'X' icon and this will delete the teacher and put them in the archives.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Do not delete any accounts for troubleshooting purposes. If you need additional help, please reach out to support@schoolvine.com anytime.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us